Search results

1. gator do 65

Live steam

though I would share! http://www.altdriver.com/general/the-power-of-the-santa-fe-3751-steam-engine/
  2. gator do 65

Reverse loop

Ok, without using a auto reverse module how would I wire the loop for DCC?
  3. gator do 65

I'm at a design block

I've got an area of 6'x16'( with possibility 0f 7' on the right side) in my dining room i'm looking for a layout in HO SCALE that has logging, coal, freight and 85' passenger excursion train double main w/elevation change and sidings for said industries located on the front side! Can someone...
  4. gator do 65

Consist questions

I'm new to the consist thing and would like to know a few things first. 1) Does the lead loco's cv settings go to all the loco's? 2) If not how do i fix this when using different decoder's i.e. soundtrax & TCS Currently I tried to consist using the soundtrax as the lead and tcs second, the...
  5. gator do 65

Start voltage

What is more realistic when running diesels, high or low start voltage's?
  6. gator do 65

Soundtraxx Tsunami Decoder

I just received a beautiful es44ac from IRC (THANKS BIGB) my question is what CV do I program to get the ditch lights to flash when I hit the bell (f1) button? If you could please give me the simple route as the instructions are fuzzy at best... Also when I call up that Locco it automatically...
  7. gator do 65

Something different

I found this and had to share
  8. gator do 65

Train in the snow

Thought I would share this http://jalopnik.com/watch-an-unstoppable-train-pummel-its-way-through-a-cra-1683852594
  9. gator do 65

What kind of tape

What kind of tape to use for masking HO loco/rolling stock?
  10. gator do 65

masking question

I've heard the term "Burnish the edge's of the tape", could someone please explain this to me? Thanks in advance!
  11. gator do 65

HO flextrack ?