Are These Any Good?

I have no experience with Factory Scale Models, however I have made about a dozen cardstock structures from other manufacturers. You download the file and print as many as you want for assembly.. I read that they use cereal boxes or similar cardboard, I print mine on 65# printer paper which is not nearly as thick. I use them mainly for background buildings like this one.
12-17-16 009.JPG

On this one, I added some Evergreen strip styrene around the windows and doors to give it a more 3D look.
IMG_7523.JPG

Another one.
IMG_8087.JPG

Some of the Factory Scale Models look to be more complex and detailed.

65# paper is not quite as thick as a business card and goes through my Epson ink-jet printer just fine. I got the paper at one of those office supply stores. Since it is an ink-jet, I spray everything with clear matte finish before assembly.

Thx Willie. I have an Epson also. There are a few of those buildings would make a good background for my planned layout.